Sierra Club NationalWest Virginia Mountain State Chapter Sierra Club
Explore, enjoy and protect the planet

> Chapter Home
 
> Calendar
> ALERTS/Announcements
> Volunteer
> Newsletter
> Our Issues
> Marcellus Shale Gas Campaign
> PATH/TRAILCO Power Line Campaign
> Politics and Elections
> Contact us
> Legislative contacts
> WV Legislative Tracker
> Chapter Outings
 
> Our Favorite Websites
 
> 25 Years of Exemplary Activism
 

WV Sierra Club 2010 Political Endorsements

 

HOUSE RACES
Candidate Party:  (D=Democrat, M = Mountain Party, R= Republican Party.
Name Street Addr City & ZIP District E-Mail Address Phone #
Myers, Mark 205-5th Street Spencer 25276 M-11 msmyers60@yahoo.com 304-927-3434
Clif Moore P. O. Box 67 Thorpe 24888 D-23 cmoore@mail.wvnet.edu 304-448-2838
Sally Susman 200 Tally Ho Drive Beckley 25801 D-27 ssusman@mail.wvnet.edu 304-252-1156
Bill Wooton P. O. Box 59 Beckley 25802 D-27 wrwooton@mail.wvnet.edu 304-252-5808
Kessler, Mel 204 Tolley Drive Beckley 25801 D-27 304-522-9992-H 304-673-4532-C
Mahan Virginia P. O. Box 1114 Green Sulphur 25966 D-27 vmahan@mail.wvnet.edu 304-539-5689-C
Staggers, Margaret 36 Barrington Hill Rd. Fayetteville 25840 D-29 margaretstaggers@citynet.net 304-574-1787
Brown, Bonnie 2328 Woodland Ave. So. Chas. 25303 D-30 garybon@msn.com 304-744-4334
Guthrie, Nancy 5300 Kanawha Avenue Charleston 25304 D-30 nguthrie@capcitycom.com 304-925-4420
Hatfield, Bobbie 3 Wilbur Drive So. Chas. 25303 D-30 hatfield@mail.wvnet.edu 304-744-9898
Wells, Danny 34 Bridlewood Road Charleston 25314 D-30 danny.wells@wvhouse.gov 304-542-0284
Poore, Meshea 1660 3rd Avenue, #2 Charleston 25312 D-31 meshea.poore@wvhouse.gov 304-720-0764
Johnson, Jesse 300 New Hope Rd. Elkview, WV 25071 M-32 Jesse4wvgov@yahoo.com 304-541-9841
Talbott, Joe 148 Webster Ave Webster Springs 26288 D-36 talbott@frontiernet.net 304-847-2503
Fragale, Ron 503 E. Main St. Clarksburg 26301 D-41 rfragale38@aol.com 304-622-3609
Iaquinta, Richard 139 Vermont Ave Clarksburg 26301 D-41 iaquinta@mail.wvnet.edu 304-622-4813
Manypenny, Mike Rt. 3, Box 202 Grafton 26354 D-42 mmany@mail.wvnet.edu 304-677-0379
Caputo, Mike 310 Gaston Ave. Fairmont 26554 D-43 mikeumwa@aol.com 304-278-5419
Longstreth, Linda 804 Ohio Avenue Fairmont 26554 D-43 Linda.Longstreth@wvhouse.gov 304-366-5251
Manchin, Tim 1543 Fairmont Ave. #203 Fairmont 26554 D-43 tmanchin@manchin-aloi.com 304-363-5613
Fleischauer, Barbara 235 High Street, #618 Morgantown 26505 D-44 barbaraf@mail.wvnet.edu 304-296-7035
Marshall, Charlene 1010 Ashton Drive Morgantown 26508 D-44 cmarshwv@aol.com 304-292-7757
Roberts, Mike P.O. Box 693 Hedgesville 25427 D-52 michaelkroberts@comcast.net 304-839-7322
Mills, Robert V. 27 Pikeview Drive Martinsburg 25405-6176 D-53 bob.mills@votebobmills.com 304-263-1270
Barrett, Jason 1125 W. King Street Martinsburg 25401 D54 jasonbarrettfordelegate@yahoo.com  304-886-9906
Walker, Terry 10179 Leetown Road Kearneysville, WV 25430 D56 Teamwithterry@gmail.com 304-725-2219
Doyle, John P.O Box 1607 Shepherdstown 25443 D-57 johndoyle@wvhouse.gov 304-876-1648

     
   
   

© copyright Sierra Club 1892-2011